Blockchain Music, Space Sounds : 20 Minutes of Exclusive Blockchain Music

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Over 20 minutes of exclusive blockchain sounds from Blockchain Music. Get lost in Space Sounds !

my seporatar.png

USE SOURCE FILE, IT HAS BEST SOUND !!!

Space Sounds is a 20+ minute playlist if various blockchain jams and tracks. All songs are 100 % blockchain exclusive. Deep 80's synths, soft pads, samples and layered drums are the common theme for these tracks.

snap (4).jpg

Blockchain Music will be releasing future playlist so keep a ear out ! One song got uploaded twice to playlist. Won't happen again.

my seporatar.png

: Previous Blockchain Music Episodes :

Blockchain Music on Dlive : Gear Giveaway & Artist Spotlight !
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/rr06i549

Blockchain Music : Dtube Meeting, Artist Spotlight & Synth Jam
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/jj8yjuo8

Blockchain Music : New Format Overview, NBD Updates & Synth Jam
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/sd53g0v4

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past,present of future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This would be great to listen to while I try to study!

Glad you enjoyed it my friend. Hope it helps get you those high paying grades ! 🙃

Thanks for this post!

Thank you for listening !

Used a clip from your first track from andromeda in the #onelovedtube announcement video, worked out pretty well, I used a screen capture with the dsound audio graph!

Love the Tunes, Keep bringing those exclusives!

Upvote & Resteem #OneLoveDtube
Aim High!

Thank you broskies. It's been work but it's starting to pay off. I'll have to check out that video tonight !!

Hot Post!

feels good dude

Awesome , glad you enjoy the music !

Music is a good for health I like music

Awesome ! So do I my friend. Glad you enjoyed it. 🙃

I'm vibing out to this... Nice work Todd, Respect!!!

Sorry about uploading the first track twice , STOOOPID. won't happen again my friend .

Glad you enjoyed the music =)

hypnotizing music!

Glad you enjoyed the music man. Your comment means a lot . A lot more music on the way.

Nice one dude! It's so relaxing... Can't wait more content like this :)

My goal in one a week my friend ! Glad you enjoyed it.

Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84