Building Your Dreams on the Blockchain & Dtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

DTube-Template.png


Dtube and the blockchain give a once in a life time chance to chase your dreams and passions. Early adopters have a huge chance to impact the future of their lives.

my seporatar.png

The blockchain has everything you need to promote you project, idea, art or content. Video promotion, audio promotion, social networking and direct payout. All these aspects make Steemit a " all in one " when it comes to chasing your dreams and passions.

DTube-Template.png

Paypal, Patreon, Bandcamp and all these other social media sites are no longer needed. Cutting out all the middle men and filters. Breaking down the walls of old social media. Giving you the chance to liberate your art, content and life.

my seporatar.png

This concept goes beyond the idea of art and into the realm of humanity. Allowing support to parts of the world that have never received direct help. Steemit has the chance to change the world and individual lives at the same time. This groundbreaking technology will have a huge impact on humanity.

steemit01.png

I hope this video helps a few people get motivated to start creating content or chasing their dreams on the blockchain. Early adopters have a huge chance to break away from the mold and start hand crafting their lives.

my seporatar.png

: Previous Motivation & Block Chain Videos :

Build Your Dream, Break Away From The System with Dtube/Steemit
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@toddjsmith1979/g20td6qo

Never Say Never, Reaching Your Dreams on the Blockchain and Life
https://steemit.com/motivation/@toddjsmith1979/xux0lm37

Importance of Content Value

Turning Failure Into Success

Persistence is Key

Importance of Creative Workflow

Never Stop Learning

Finding Your Passion the Blockchain

The Power of Positive Thinking on the Blockchain
https://steemit.com/vlog/@toddjsmith1979/esla7tz3

my seporatar.png

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content.

Till next time, stay creative.

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

Footer-and-Statistics-Template todd222 2.png

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Good stuff Todd as always. I have not been able to get videos uploaded except the first two I did in the beginning BUT I have been uploading a few music tracks on dsound. So I am getting some where on here ha ha! Keep up the great work and DREAM ON!

Nice, https://discord.gg/tZmfAAm that’s Dtube dischord chat.

Maybe the devs can help out

Your cat saw something really interesting. :D

Morgan is amazing. It's the end of winter in New England so all types of animals are making their ways into local trees. The sun itself is a rare sight, lol. She is soaking it all in I imagine.

Nothing to lose getting into this! The other platform pay squat for your efforts! I'm ready to get out of the system all the way. <I already work at home, but for someone else>.
Thanks for the inspiration to push it further, Todd!

Hell yea broskies! Glad you’re enjoying the platform. Dig deep , steemit has lots of options.

Hi Man!

Blockchain & STEEM is definitely a good place to be. Try to all my best to give as much value as possible. Still growing, uploading daily and this platform actually pushed me to do this.

Bless :)

Yea buddy !! This platform is amazing. So many lives will change . 🙃

You have great videos. I've been following for about a month I think. Whatever the amount of time I've on here. I used to make music. I have one of my songs on here from 6 years back.

Glad you enjoy the content. I try to release quality stuff to the blockchain. 🐣

Paypal, Patreon, Bandcamp and all these other social media sites are no longer needed. Cutting out all the middle men and filters

well... yeah, but you still need to convert SBD to the real world money, and that's where the middle men come into play, will all their taxes and other shit :(
(unless you can already buy many things in the USA with bitcoin? i am not sure)

Yes, regulations will have taxes on payouts but that’s still better than YT and old social media. I understand what you’re saying tho.

You are so wonderful and I really like you

Thank you my friend 🙃

I kinda loved it and enjoyed it, really steemit, Dtube, Dsound are the perfect platforms to chase our dreams

Hell yea buddy ! They have all the tools needed ..

Such an awesome platform, proud to be a part of it

I see it like you. Steemit and all the exits like D.tube dsound.audio or the other are a new chance for a better Internet. D.tube can be the better youtube and also dsound is greater then soundcloud.

I agree, in time these platforms will become very powerful. I feel old sites will have to change in order to keep up with the future.

good stuff as allways

Thank You ! Glad you enjoyed the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85