Officially Going to Dtube Meetup in Niagara Falls !

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

DTube-Template.png


I'll be attending the Dtube meetup next month at Niagara Falls. I'm very happy to be meeting some Dtube and Steemit family members !

my seporatar.png

This is my official announcement that I'll be heading to the Dtube meetup at Niagara Falls, I'll be meeting @Dnews and hopefully many other Dtubers. I'm still very new to Dtube so having the chance to shake hands with other members of the platform will be awesome. Dtube has been a life changing experience and I can't wait to meet my new family members.

The location will be amazing, thank you Dtube for this life changing experience ....

FALLS.png

my seporatar.png

I need to thank anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my content and music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

FFGDGDFG.png

my seporatar.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

download.png

Sort:  

Woo hoo!! awesome. I am trying to make it fingers crossed...

Oh my goodness. If @alphasteem is there...this is going to be crazy fun!

That would be awesome. Hope you make it. 🙃

Would be awesome if you could live stream from there :)

That would be awesome 🎵🎵 Maybe it will be possible

Have fun, steemit all the way

Yea buddy ! Thank you for the support.

I am amazed with you. You always have creative ideas. I will continue to follow you. hopefully your oldest success.

I wish you a safe journey there bro. Please try to take as many beautiful pictures as you can.

Keep steeming

Yes, I’ll be doing many shots and videos while in that locatoin. Will be awesome 🙃

Nice one. Remember us in your kingdom lol

Steemit meet-up are always fun. I wish I CD ould cool but I guess am far away.
Have fun bruv

Distance can be a issue. I’ll be hitting up other meet ups 🐢

Good for you, meeting steem and Dtube friends at such a place would be full of fun, the Nigeria falls is one of the best falls in world

Will be a blast my friend. Can’t wait. 🤣

You will bro

Noooo!! April 11th?!!? With my luck I'm gonna have a final exam that day. I really hope I can come out to this! Is there a post where I can find some details? I'm in waterloo so this would be amazing, so few meetups in canada.

Hope you can make it !

Yeah there’s an official announcement here @phototutorials

And basically all of my videos I have some text informing about the meet-up :) I’ll keep them on every single video we upload so everyone is reminded! Lol

Hope you can make it!

Will be sure to keep posted! Hope I can too!

Yeah man!!! You got one of the shoots bro! @originalmrspice is coming too.

Some others as well :) a lot of people started to confirm. Some local DTUBERS from there also.

It’ll be awesome man :)

Hell yea ! Loving it ! Will be a fun experience.

Good luck and have fun there!

Yea buddy ! Thanks a ton.

You have all my suport and honestly speaking the sky is your starting point in your carrier. All the best man

Thank you very much for the amazing words. 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97