Why I like Dtube more than Youtube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I've been on Youtube for a few years now but I think Dtube has way more potential. I discuss that in this video. Share your experiences down below.

Pauline's Dtube:

Sort:  

Awesome guys!
Keep rocking!

You two are going the right direction with exclusive content. dm me anytime @paulinegoehry included, and I can point you in the direction of what type of content to make. The key to both of your success is studying the Steem blockchain. The more you understand it, the easier it will be for you to see ways to provide value.

Cheers Fruitdaddy

Congratulation vanzweelism! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 6 votes.

For 2 years i uploaded videos on youtube in return i got nothing from it

Yeah man, I only made some pocket money like 400$ in 3 years haha

I'm going to use that platform more, I think that has a lot potential in the crative contents

From my opinion at a time YouTube has more users then dtube .but YouTube is very old and dtube is new launch but In upcoming times dtube has more user than YouTube because dtube has more potential than YouTube. ..

Is there a way to edit comments in D. Tube? With my base Steemit login I can't, and that currently makes D.Tube a lot less serious than YouTube. The Steemit edit functionality going away after 7 days is the same problem. I'm not sure why this is? I've thought it may be a way to temporarily compete without the need for the same storage as the serious social networking players? I'm fairly new to them both, so any info is welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71