I Bought This With Steem | Big Thanks To All My Followers

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


So today iv'e received a package, It's a camera gear that i bought completely with steem money.
I just want to say big thanks to all my followers and the people who upvoted my content.
Without you i'd never come this far, I highly appreciate all the support and help.
Big thanks to @dtube for creating this amazing website where i can share my content and thrive!

THANKS

YOU'RE ALL AMAZING

My Gear:
Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Gorilla Pod
Rode Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I strongly encourage all efforts leading to weeding out all of the dishonest authors.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy your new camera. It must be awesome to think that you bought it with money earned on Steemit.

Thanks man!
I bought the camera and the tripod with my steem money!

he did buy all his cool gadgets with steem dollars and he deserves everything for the constant video up loads

Awesome, well done. Keep at it, you're doing something right ☺️

Thank you very much!

Congrats man :)

Cheers appreciated !

I hope you get more soon :)

you are welcome :)

Congrats that's awesome :)

It is thanks!

Nice bro! It is cool that you are reinvesting into your passion and what made you the money in the first place. Keep it up

Cheers man thanks!

Thank you very much for posting a better post @sajiblimited

Congratulations @veganroma, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3438 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $8222.75. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

cool video
really cool tripod
keep up the wicked videos
Dexter Hand A Sharper Butcher Knife

cool video
really cool tripod
keep up the wicked videos
Dexter Hand A Sharper Butcher Knife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97