You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disadvantage Of Living By Yourself 😖 | Vlog #135

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

hey im on the other side of my cold... it's been 3 weeks and it does suck.. but what I should have done was rest up really well the first week! that was crucial.. cos if you dont you just have this lingering cough cold thing that lasts another few weeks.. lol
(I haven't been around your channel for a while (busy life) but you look like you're doing really well! And I can't see some of your other videos that I want to see! ARgh maybe later.. )

Sort:  

3 weeks is so long, I was out for 1 week with wisdom teeth and that felt terrible haha. Keep soldiering on!

oh yeh wisdom teeth I do not want to take it out no way!!! the first opinion I got they said straight away book an appointment take it out...
then a year later I saw another dentist and theyre like no worries if it doesn't bother you dont need to take it out... hahaha..
well.. It doesn't Really bother me but once in a while if I'm really tired and stressed I will bite my cheeks with my wisdom tooth - the one that sticks out at an angle..
anyway hope you get some rest and get all your deliveries! Oh I also agree with the living alone thing hard to get deliveries.. (when I'm home alone with the toddler it sucks cos I sometimes don't want to take him downstairs cos he will chuck a fit if I don't take him out afterward.. lol.. )
sucks that you have to go to a warehouse though.. most of our stuff gets delivered to our post office if I'm not there.. or to some newsagency..

Well it didn't get delivered today so I'll need to find out tomorrow haha. Thanks for the comments!

I love commenting on channels that comment back and we can have a real conversation ;)
Keep it up!

haha yeah, it's pretty refreshing!

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“The only real reason that some relationships and marriages have not yet been ended is because in each case one of the partners has not yet found their ideal partner or someone they love or at least like.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70