Sort:  

lol
I am going to make some asmr videos! I wanna be apart of the cool kids ;)

I'm not kidding Chayne, (I don't know how to spell you name no more lol) but I really do it lol I got a youtube channel for it :D

waaaat That is awesome! It is a different youtube channel?
My name is spelled 'Cheyne'. You are close ;) I know, it is a very weird way to spell "shane"

Oh chain now it all makes sense :D

I never knew your name before so it is fine.. Now I know ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Drop as the link here for both of your channels.. I need to subscribe 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I usually don't do it on purpose. But it is a whole new world and audience that you can conquer ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

hahah yeah that is right!! X)
You must hit all the audiences! hehe

I have never recorded a Full on asmr video... I usually just joke around with it and I have uploaded a hair dryer White Noise 1 hour video. But that's about it. Lol maybe I should try but I feel that is not easy to make it interesting and I would have to buy a microphone to record a proper one eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

I have never seen any of it. Have you uploaded here... Anyway need to go and follow You on YouTube as well.. Leave a link here if you can

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23