Update & Shout Out - Networking

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


In this HwZ 59, I give you all an update on my life, I talk about the interview I was in with @clixmoney & @fruitdaddy . We discussed networking: I take you to work with me, too!

Together we are Strengthening the STEEMblock!
#steempowerment @onelovedtube @cgp #communitygrowthproject #dcooperation

Mentions:
@clixmoney
@fruitdaddy
@brainpod
@jist

Thank you @dtube @dlive @steepshot @busy.org @steemit for working your asses off and making this world possible!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice quote in the thumbnail!

hahahaha. Did you see yours yet?

@zainenn ya I died when I saw it.

Man. I can't wait till we're both Steem millionaires

@starwarz that is what I like to hear.

Great video the place you work look pretty nice and I watched the interview and i really enjoyed it y'all should do more

@zainenn Nice video! Thank you for the shout out. Let's get a game vid going next.

Yeah, that was amazing, thanks for participating, it's very positive video, thanks for sharing, you are amazing, resteemed to my 4700 followers. ☺

Omg, spelling error in thumbnail, geez I need to use spellcheck more often!

Posted using Partiko Android

@zainenn, I love newtworking. Them newt's work hard man!

It's ok, tell people that I was the writer of that. lol ☺

you hanging out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85