5 Ways To Succeed On STEEM

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


In this HwZ 97 I bring you another unedited video. Been busy with my job over the past weekend. So, I bring you a talking head episode where I discuss some of my strategies for success here on the STEEMBlock!

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!
@smartmediagroup @steempowerment @dcoorperation @onelovedtube @smartmediagroup @cgp @ghscollective @tribesteemup @utpoian-1up
@trojanwall #steempowerment #communitygrowthproject #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

stop being so right! XD

How wonderful, I have run out of words, thank you very much for such valuable information.

Good stuff brother!

So this video hits home a bit the one a day and sunday stream day was fine then i added the two videos one for each channel and bam after two weeks or so it made me slow down a lot. Afterwards I noticed I was missing a lot of family time and missing small moments so i am reworking my entire approach to this and my visibility and grow have slowed fast however it will get back just need to realign what i am doing and how I do it. Great video man

Great video and I am using all these tips and congrats I had to resteem it jus so more new comers can see it these are great tips

seriously dude, that beginning is hilarious!! awesome video

All great advice and I love networking so I look forward to the people I meet in the Steem space. Didn't release they had so many great dapps, but I will definitely be checking them out thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01