You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update | 3 Months on Dtube and Tons of Gratitude | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Awesome man! I hope to be able to travel more soon, and I'm hoping steemit takes me there. I just joined 10 days ago, glad to be a part of this!

Sort:  

I hope that your dreams can be achieved with this platform my friend! Traveling is by far the best learning experience I have had in my life thus far.

Being able to be on the road and have a source of income is a blessing that I didn't think would come so soon in my life. Really feel very lucky to be a part of this whole grand experiment!

Going to check out some of your content now :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66