Final Studio Setup | Minimalistic Style

in #dtubedialy6 years ago


Hey Peeps!

In this video i'm going to show you my final studio setup.

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey bro.

I am already missing the nature in Thailand and espacially the warm weather. 😁

The lights are looking good already in my opinion but I know you always want that your set up is the best possible. 👍

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

yeah man, It's so good now. The sky is clear and it's really beautiful!

I really like how everything looks at the moment!
super happy with the setup, I remember the days when i was filming everything in one take with my phone haha!

It is really amazing how you have evolved so quickly. 👍

Looks great Roma. I'll be following in your footsteps pretty soon!

Thank you so much, I'm so happy to inspire people!
Better than a dtube upvote!

Oh, WOW! We've been looking around DTube, and were thrilled to find your awesome video! We liked it a lot, and put it on our list of OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from May 16 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to find out more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98