Finally !! Hit the Big Rep of 60 after Posting EVERYDAY for over a year

in #dtubefamily7775 years ago (edited)


It was a long time coming ,and it still chokes me up a little bit just thinking about it..But I do have to say It seems like from Rep 50 to 60 takes longer to get than from 25 to 50. But after exactly 1 year and 2 days I did it yesterday. Thanks to all my fellow Steemians who have been supportive and just a great group of people to work with. Kudos to you all !!! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kudos to you @robertandrew for working at it through all the rough weather. How is the view from the top? Satisfying, Electrifying or Awesome.

Keep Steemin! - "...miles to go, before I sleep."

Happy Holidays! 🎄🎄🎄

Thanks and Happy Holidays to you as well @sarez :)

Congrats man I know it was quite the slog for me too! Since my content isn’t really that riveting lol! Onwards and upward slow and steady wins the race

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats buddy! Keep on Steeming and Dtubing!😉 #SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! I’ve been at 58 forever lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations Sir @robertandrew
Going up with the rep is like as hard as climbing a mountain with less and less oxygen as we go higher LOL.
Best Wishes and enjoy blogging it is indeed fun.

As always thank you so much Crypt :)

well congrats my good man. well i hit 60reps some days back and it took me about 5months or so. well i wish you all the best. keep steeming. By the way o was laughing while you were crying in this video. 😏

Congrats! It does take a lot longer. It is a curved trajectory so the higher you go the harder it is to get to the next level. The crawl from 60 to 62 has been slow!!!! It is an awesome accomplishment though! I wouldn't be where I am if it hadn't been for a couple of @curie's along the way. Keep it up! I enjoy your stuff!

Nice job @bozz as you deserve that 62 :)

Thank you!

Congratulations for this nice accomplishment, every level is 30% much harder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done matey!
(it gets even harder to climb from here on in!)
You need a christmas you tube parody to celebrate...I'll see what i can do.
.....let me do some research..

I've done a few now...

....the last one just a few mins ago.

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/paulag-s-christmas-parody-sometimes-pictures-can-explain-perspectives-much-easier

Thats a great one. Keep posting and enjoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63