DTube Films | A Barbecue To Remember | dCinema Cinematic Film

in #dtubefilms6 years ago


Whats up DTubers!? Spencer Ryan here again on the Decentralized Cinema!! 👋🏼

Today I wanted to share with you an awesome film that I made while Paola’s family was having a barbecue! Glad I took the time to film and edit this, I’m really proud of it!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So lucky I get to spend quality time with everyone on this video on almost a daily basis 💕

😁 Yeah everyone is great! ♥️

WARNING! The comment below by @abramhami leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Das alotta corn, boo. Nice capture of a family bbq. Reminds me of the fast & the furious haha

That looked amazing ma man!! I bet you also had a lot of food to eat! I'm jealous! Time with family is THE best!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hahaha enjoyable as hell with all corns peeling a stuffs LOLOL nice with the music you choose too! Keep it coming Spencerrrr! :D

10/10 bro. You captured the spirit of it perfectly. So much so that I'm now hungry.

Congratulations @dcinema! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey Ryan, what do you think about Phanasonic GH5?

bro I love the quality of your video

remove the music and put Will Smith's "Summertime" =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28