Dtube VLOG 3: Pushups/Pullups Workout

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Hey @dtube.
My name is aasis. Welcome to my 30 pushups for every single day challenge Vlog3. Today I have done pullups in my home workout, hope to get better results.
I have tried to make this vlog short & sweet .Hope you guys Enjoy it. So come along & be a part of my journey! Its time to make a difference.
thanks for inspiration:
@dtubefitness
@gabbyg86
@gisi
@reseller
@infinityroad
@eftnow
@cartel
love,
@aasisrana!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, push-ups are good but it would be good also to exercise other muscles too, as push ups dont do all the needed work for a healthy body.

Congratulations @aasisrana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68