DTube Fitness Journey - When It Doesn't Go According To Plan!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


reetings Steem Stars and DTube Fitness Fanatics

Let's face it, sometimes things just don't go to plan.

Yesterday, my early morning pre-breakfast workout was TOUGH!

I wasn't in the best state. I'd been up until 2.30am and when I did this extremely intense MAX OUT SWEAT session, I was weak as a kitten!

Still, I got through the workout - with lots of breaks!

You can see how I got on, along with my son's eloquent review of my efforts in today's VLOG.

Keep on truckin!

Sam x
EFTNow

p.s. Later on this day, I did a kickboxing class and I was back on form, so all is well :)





▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Haha hydrate, hydrate, replace electrolytes and sleep more!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33