You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Fitness Journey - Month 2 Building a New Habit! (Keep me accountable @dtubefitness)

in #dtubefitness6 years ago

You are a fucking machine! I'm so happy to see you doing so well and your motivation has inspired me to get my workout routine back going strong! These last few days it's dropped off completely but after reading this I'm like I can totally fit in a 30 min workout! Here's to healthy happy bodies! 😘

Sort:  

LOL - A fucking machine covered in blubber! I'm getting there though and definitely feeling great.

I'm delighted if I've inspired you to do this. Thanks for your support Jamie xx

Bahahaha! You are hilarious! Looking forward to seeing where you are at 6 months from now! Keep up all the hard work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86