Even Deaf Dogs Deserve Love | Intermittent Fasting Vlog #3

in #dtubefitness6 years ago


Hello Everyone! 

Another intermittent fasting day of eating here, this vlog might be a little long, but hopefully interesting nevertheless. 

Today went pretty well, and I seem to be getting back on track- but there's always tomorrow ;) 

Hope you enjoy the vlog, and until the next time, 

stay happy!

I mentioned taking the workout advice @gisi gave in this video-

My latest vlogs:

The one where I find out running is not that bad-

Rethinking weight loss-

Moroccan Mimuna-

Sort:  

Good on you for sticking with it! Fasting really helps keep your body in harmony.

To bad for the broken sleep, did you know some of the greatest minds only slept 2 hours a night? Couldn’t do it 😘

Resteem
#OneLoveDtube

Thanks!
Don't think I could sleep only 2 hours at night either! You have to crash at some point, right?

They would take naps serval times a day, not because they were tired but rather to have a fresh brain... studies have been done that it’s actually more productive and your body will become used to it and kick into REM at the drop of a hat and wake up without feeling groggy.

Really? That sounds like a pretty interesting experiment to do, see how it actually affects your energy. Problem is if it does work for you, it's not a very easy schedule to maintain

Dogs are great companions, they're compassionate and caring. And you're right shelters are horrible! BTW I'll be fasting all day today, so I'll be feeling your pain. :) Also I gave you a shoutout on my latest video!

Yeah, dogs are amazing, I'm aiming to have at least 2 in the future.
Why did you fast for the holiday? was it for medical/health/religious reasons? And how did it go?
Thanks for the shoutout! I've just found your channel now, will have to check it our;)

Congratulations @rutheh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow I just started grammerly...are you using the paid version? Great to hear about the results. Keep pushing dtube fitness family!

Intermittent Fasting works really well for me. I gotta have my daily coffee, lol. I'm glad to hear about the weight loss. Hard work always pays off. Great video! Thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59