Douchebag trainers at the gym? | Weight loss diaries #3

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys!

This is the third weight loss diaries video- Saturday's full day of eating. I tried turning this into a weekly thing, but the last video turned out a little too long, so I'm going back to making daily weight loss diaries. I'm not committing to doing it daily, but I'll definitely have a few days a week where I log what I ate, and a weekly summary every Friday.

So, hope you enjoy this video, and see you in the next one!

Weight loss diaries #2-

Sort:  

I like your reviews and I upvote you, I also like your videos, if I do not like it then I will never watch and support again, but I can not leave your video.

Thank you!

I enjoyed in all 3..
I hope u do more..thank you :)

Thanks! I will definately keep making them;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55