My First DTube Video: Bootcamp - it can be a riot!

in #dtubefitness6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemlings

Happy Saturday, which for myself and @cryptoandzen means starting the day with bootcamp. Which leads me into today's post.

I'm trying to expand my horizons and venture out into the video world! Here's a bootcamp video I made a few years ago but didn't really do anything with til now! Be gentle - these are my first efforts at videoing, editing and putting it out there :) Hopefully practice will make perfect as I go along and I will get a hang of this dtube thing!

When our trainer decided to take a week off we decided to have some real fun at boot camp! One of the oldest (and scariest looking but actually really great) members of our group decided to put us through our paces.

Normally we pretty much just do boxing and running drills in the park - but as you will see.. we ventured down to the beach and took it to a whole new level!

In fact I think our trainer should go on holidays a lot more often and we can have a whole lot of fun (and just a little more pain to boot)

Enjoy!

divider.png

My beautiful UpCats were designed by the one and only beautiful @ryivhnn and are based on my beautiful Ava the Princess Cat

If you enjoyed this post don't forget to UPVOTE and Hit that FOLLOW Button!

Let's All Share the Steemit Love!

Don't forget to come check out the teamaustralia tag and see what exciting things we are all up to in the land of Oz! It's full of Aussies and Aussie-lovers with great stories from when we are at home or loose in the world!

Thanks to @bearone for creating my beautiful teamaustralia banner which I love sooooo much! Don't forget to check out her posts and show her some love as well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wao what a catch up for your first video .RiOT!

Its so a mez ing and nice u can do it very freely i will joint with u if u have interest ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85