You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIMESCHEDULE OF THE DTube FORUM

in #dtubeforum5 years ago

Good to see that things are going on and we reach a much more detailed plan for now :)

I am looking forward for the event! You can't imagine :D

thank you to the other guys of the organizationteam for being on board, helping, promoting and developing this event! @artakush @greencross @hauptmann @ivansnz

Whoopwhooop!!

Sort:  

This is awesome!. I will now be able to structure my promo video in the right way.

Apologies, I've been MIA due to too much snow blowing every day. Had to help the neighbors last week. Haven't been able to post anything at all between that and juggling with my business.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81