Contra: Revenge Of The Falcon # 3

in #dtubegamers6 years ago


Here we are on the final stretch. Anyone who is a fan of the original Contra should give this a try. The hack is very well done. Everything feels right and there's just enough chaos without going overboard. Overall a great rom hack. I will be on the search for more good hacks in the future. If anyone has any suggestions, drop me a comment and i'll check them out, and thanks again for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my god, i remember playing this on my Family game when I was 10, almost 20 years ago, so DAMM HARD GAME!

I grew up playing Contra too, it was always such a fun game. I always had to use the 30 lives cheat to win though and multiple continues. This hacked version is much harder but it's really fun!

Damn! You just reminded me of few years ago when I was playing Contra with my brother. Amazing game, great memories and I've completed it many times; it just rocks! Pew, pew, pew! ;P

Finally found a game channel! :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87