⚡ Hearthstone Deck Tutorial: Troll Warlock - The most random deck in the game ⚡

in #dtubegaming6 years ago (edited)


Welcome on this beautiful day ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)👊

I wanted to present you one of my favorite deck.
This is a deck for Warlock i call him "TROLL WARLOCK" , it's funny and hard to predict.
This is probably the most random deck in the game and for me most fun to play with.
I invite you to watch ツ
I hope you try this becouse worth ❣
See you, peace ☮


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's nice deck @dirapa
How about Steemmonster gameplay?, Can you make some tutorial with it?

Followed - Upvoted - Resteemed :)

Hello 👊 @calprut
Thank you bro <3
I dont play in Steemmonster becouse i have already too much games to play and to break meta ^^
Maybe in future :)
Greetings ☮

The sound is not LOUD enough.

Hey mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn nice video

Ty bro ❣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88