You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to motivate yourself while the Steem price is low? [Dtube Inspiration]

in #dtubeinspiration6 years ago

Steemit is a great platform and I think long term, but also I see myself learning so much not only about crypto, but also editing my videos, olaying with my pictures and enjoying engaging with the community. Who’s here only for the money will get burnt out and won’t last. We need to enjoy and have fun now :)

Sort:  

I am absolutely agree with you Dani! those who are only motivated by the money will lose anyways, neverthless the votes are an important part because they also define the reach you get with a post. But having fun and learn is most important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86