My First Live Stream Ever!|DTube Experience| Loved it, Seamless Connection on My End|DTUBE #115


Hey Guys,

So, a few days ago I tried out the DTube Livestream Feature and I would love to share my feedback with you guys. It was rather easy to get set up once I got all the information and ingormation I need to get it going.This Video By @Reseller came in handy thanks to @captainbob. I think live stream is just one of those feature we can have fun with when we are out and about doing tourist activities lol. Personally I'd love to take you guys with me the next time I am out viewing wild animals, wouldn't that be amazing?

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll try streaming again one day. My first few times were a disaster.

🐕<--

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84