Please don’t get frustrated and Use Firefox browser to upload Dtube

in #dtubers6 years ago (edited)


I’m sure DTube developers are working hard to fix those errors.

In the meantime please use Firefox browser and I hope it’ll fix the error for you as it did for me.

Thank you Firefox!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’ve been having much trouble uploading to the dtube from my phone which I used to do before now. At a point I started to wonder if dtube had banned me from uploading through their server. Sounds funny but truly I got scared but I must say it’s commforting to know there’s something wrong somewhere. Thanks for the heads up, you just saved a brother from frustrations

Exactly I had this funny feeling too. If Dtube banned me.

I’m sure it’s not the case and they’ll fix everything soon

Sure they will, what a relieve.... smiles
Thanks again

Thank you very much for your information. I really like to your video and talk about dtube

You’re most welcome. I was just sharing my experiences.

Never give up !

Yes, your words were really nice and very effective because we constantly face this problem and you raised it

Yes.. I'll do that in next time when i upload.
But Google Chrome is also better for dtube video upload.

As long as it’s working for you, I’m happy:)

brave is also working :)

I’m glad to hear

Main reason why I stay away from Dtube I get these errors after uploading big files worth gigabytes of data hard bought. I hope they do fix it soon

I completely understand @josediccus!

I hope so too!!!

Yes.. many dtube users are frustrated due to this problem. And i hope every one try to use ise it to solve issues.

Don’t get frustrated my friend:)

Thanks for your help. I installed firefox. And now will use dtube on firefox.

I face this issue yesterday when i was uploading my birthday celebration video on Dtube, Two time i upload after taking half hour each and then this issue came, I was too frustrated, trying for 3rd time works for me.

I can completely understand your feelings birthday boy :)

Be lated Birthday wishes @abdulmanan :)))

Thank you <3 Where is my Gift?

Haha! You’re grown man! Don’t ask gift :)

hahaha :P But It gives you the happy feeling when you ask it From Elder Brother ;) Haven't you see my celebration?

I haven’t seen your celebrations but I prayed for you :)

@nathanmars, Yep... I guess Mozilla Firefox being best browser for upload Dtube. I 56 times tried to upload using Brave today. All of times failed. But I used Firefox. Upload successfully very first time.

Never give up!!!

Yep my friend...But probably without your kind attention I already leave from Dtube.

At the beginning time I am also face this problem, one of my friend suggest me uninstall the Chrome and after that install it again. After that I have not face this problem.

And thanks for your nice advice, it would help some people.
@hafizullah

I’m happy to hear you’ve fixed your issues uploading Dtubes :)

Wow this is very useful, because it happens to me very often and it is very annoying and frustrating, I will try it in my next video upload, thank you very much friend.

I’m happy to hear!

Google Chrome on Chromebook worked fine today for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34