[Dtube Vlog#18] Before and after Joined On Dtube was who am I

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello my lovely steemian

I think You are okay
and Also I am so good

My Loving platform Dtube

Dtube vlog-18

Todaye i am going to share with how was my steemit journey after and Before joiend on @dtube ?????
I think every dtuber have face struggle on this platform some friends have a gain success but some not success.
See this video and know what my opinion about it...

templte_banner.png

Thank you so much @nathanmars for your great helpness for dtuber and also create a community on @dtube platform.

and also support me @thejohalfiles @theycallmedan @oracle-d @dimimp @ned @cryptocurator @dtube and also loving place @steemit

so all friends please consider your valuable time and upvote resteem my post and follow @ahmanik

Thank you so much for stopping


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not everything should be in the money brother! I joined Dtube because I want to become a vlogger and learn to edit awesome videos. Grow my skillsets and increase my self-confidence.

I would post videos even if I got no @dtube upvotes. I don't really care about them as they are not my main motivation. But to build myself and grow as a pearson expanding my skillsets and boosting my confidence in public talking and in front of the camera.

Shift your mentality towards something like that

#engagetogrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95