You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBESNAP➕: WHY NEW USERS HARDLY THRIVE ON DISCORD ➕ A BETTER METHOD TO ENSURE TRUISTIC ENGAGEMENTS ON YOUR DTUBE VIDEOS

in #dtubesnap6 years ago

Hey, looks like you are getting more into the DTube scene. That is awesome! I’ve seen these dtube snaps floating around on my feed. I’m on my phone so hard to watch dtube. Just want to say hi!

Sort:  

Hey there Paula yeah, seems like I'm bringing my dtube persona to life, and it'll be great to see you talk about steem monster on dtube Paula, my sincerest regards you know, it's always a pleasure to always have you

Lol I’m not sure if I can ever do a dtube video. Let me know if you ever get into Steem Monsters and make a dtube video. That would be pretty cool, hint hint. J/k. You make your own waves on here with your poetry and dtube. It’s always nice to see you around.

Have a great weekend Joseph!

I definitely will Paula and thank you for the positive vibe my friendsl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83