Dtubesnap "How #Steem helps me and made a big impact to continue my journey on Dtube and #Steem!"

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Good day guys welcome back on my Dtube channel!

Finally i am now able to upload my video and curating back to my fellow dtuber's. Last couple of days i've been quit because i don't have a data connections.

As a jobless man thats how #Steem realy help me alot and made a big impact to continue my journey on Dtube..

I am back now to curating and enjoy watching those videos on Dtube and i would like to thank you to all my Dtuber's for putting a lot of effort and continue to work hard to upload their video on Dtube..

THANK YOU DTUBE FAMILY YOU ARE AWESOME!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

keep doing well and coming back better with better videos buddy, I hope for better days so you can smile again

Thank you bro,i keep on trying to do good quality to my video..

i appreciate your support..

Welcome back friends and showing sad for the fact why you silent some days . Hopefully all is well within very short time and we will be able to make for enjoy with our journey.

thank you friend..i am not quitting, i dont had that words.

I think it will be silent instead of quit. let me the correction. thanks for understand

Hhhhhhh,,,not I do not help you friends, I keep upvote, but my steem power is less, hhhhh, patient friend, two more years I will be big steem power, . The point is to be patient

thank you friend..i appreciate your support!

Welcome back @bien ,thank you too for being here.
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend..as always thank you also for doing a lot of hard works for dtube!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73