Sort:  

Yes. For the most part, it is less expensive. And for many, it is convenient to get all the staples once a month. The beauty about this particular co-op is that you can order just one item as well.
In San Diego, we have plenty of healthfood stores - but in some areas, it is almost impossible to get many of the items.

I should have included a link. Will update. Here is a link to their website

https://www.azurestandard.com/

Cool. I'll check it out. Here in Quebec we have a few health foods stores. There is an Avril store just 10 minutes away, a Rachel-Béry a bit furhter down, and a Tao a good distance from where I live, but we go there for my face cream. We shop a lot at Avril and they have healthy food, essential oils, all sorts of things. It's really practical because we do half our groceries there.

Nice!! Those are all names I am not familiar with but it sounds like you are covered. It is hard for people who live out in the middle of nowhere.

I can understand that. Here in a major city suburb, it's rural and there are a lot of places we can go for various things. I can't imagine living far away from a grocery store or something. I like it walking distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85