You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warsaw Snappin

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Now, i can understand why SOME people LOVE your voice!!! because of how passionate your voice is. So powerful and DRIVEN, it carries a LOT of power in it!!! , You chose your words so carefully and You have an amazing talent with words- and DO NOT get me started on that voice again. I can understand why it can nail someone literally, figuratively and emotionally! LOVE the outfit.

Sort:  

Awww shucks, thank you. Wait til you hear what I got planned for Friday, hopefully can convince someone to get me the recordings🤗😎

Posted using Partiko Android

What's for Friday? Now you got me all couriers 😜 lol

Yupp... No voice comes close to that batman voice 😜 lol... And I agree with you 100%
Choosing your words wisely... I'm not that good at it... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79