Gameday Food Pro Tip! Crockpot Love.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Ya'll know by now that I am a big football fan and the #1 Denver Broncos Fan. Tonight I show you one of my "GO TO" specials for winter time game day grub.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice dish thanks for share.

Looks delicious...😍

But in my opinion,
Basically, Texans have 5 game win streak, doing amazing. Broncos great Defense but struggles to finish games.

Texans 24
Broncos 21

Hopefully, This dish will be delicious... 

However, Game summary Below:

  • TD Texans 6-0  FG Broncos 6-3 Halftime TD Broncos 6-10 
  • FG Broncos 6-13
  • TD Broncos 6-19 TD Broncos 6-26
  • FG Broncos 6-29 FG Texans 9-29 Finals Broncos 29  Texans 9

I like the way you keep a fire extinguisher right by the stove. LOL

Algo suculento

Wao very tasty food.Waiting for tonight.You and me bug fan of foot ball.Football heart touching game.

looks delicious ! Mmmm Mmmm.... wish I could taste it...

I'm quite new to d.tube (is it called dtube snap?) or is snap a mobile app for dtube?

Did look damn good. Need smell o' tube/vision to really know for sure.

Oh snap.. can't wait! ;)

Pro tip at its best yet again once more :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87