@cassyjanine's Dtube Snap #1

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hello #dtubers!

This is my first dtubesnap and I am so happy that I was able to do it!😉😉😉 Oh, crap!Please bear with my background music. Lol! It's louder than my voice but I hope it's just okay with you.

To @nathanmars, can I get an approval for my first micro-vlog? 😊😊😊 I am so thankful for this dtubesnap program of yours for all steemians because with this, we can share even a little bit of our daily life for real.

😚😚😚


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @cassyjanine,

Welcome To DTube SNAP world, One suggestion from my side - Please lower your background music a bit rest is fine.

Looking forward to see More SNAPS from you..
:)

Haha. .I see that. Thank you so much for that suggestion.

It's my pleasure and if you require any kind of help or support just knock me once..
:)

Welcome to DTube @cassyjanine.
Great first snap. I'm sure you'll love it here

Posted using Partiko Android

☺☺☺ Thank you so much! Muwah. . .

Not care about background music. The Imp part is your make Dtubesnap video and hope your put more value toward our community

Hello hello. Welcome to Dtube and DtubeSnap. :)
Haha, oh crap. I do need to listen twice to get 100% what you said due to the music. Well, you still had so much fun and that what matters.

Keep Dtubing and get to know other Dtubers too. :)

I loved your mini vlog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97