560 Kilometres 🏭Train🏭 Journey

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Now i left my cousin's place and now catched one more train to visit an Spiritual Place and have to travel 560 KM to reach there and it's around 10 hours journey. I am facing rough time but enjoying the travel times too.

STEEM ON.

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Found some meaning in my work? You can also support my work through below.

PAYPAL : paypal.me/ChiranjeeviSarikonda

BTC : 3GJCQPyxQMc5zQasc3EoW7vnV2fKpp9aY9

BCH : 3HuEY89mvnVUwvhQ6AKWkkiKVMyh9MkSEc

ETH : 0x514d948ead79d7f8db680173c266a39cd2677c98

LTC : MLAPibFYumkF4ytcGL4vmotQDC6J4Dy7Ri

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

thankyou.png

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

Discord Channel Links:

ASK ME CRYPTO: https://discord.gg/B348MGa
QURATOR: https://discord.gg/CGK7hTY
STEEMGIGS: https://discord.gg/vYjcVqX
VOICES OF STEEMIT: https://discord.gg/UBZGJGp

U5drBv8yhaeq7Uk738q5mFjbCLkQPdU_1680x8400.png

"This is my original work."

Stay Blessed.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180822_010437_0001.png

Logopit_1538266700906.png

20180822_011654_0001.png

Logopit_1535940975741.png
(If you want this logo, let me know in the comment section.)

CHIREEROCKS.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such a long journey gives tired mentally and physically tired. But the excitement of reaching your destination is different. Your trip will be good friend @chireerocks . Have a safe journey.\nYour commitment for vote for vote is admirable..yes, if our articles and comments are top rated then people's attention will go towards him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind response and yes, excitement should be there to hold the joyful essence. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I do like train journeys quite a lot and if it becomes a long journey than it is way more cool. While I do really have to day it is quite a long journey and and hope you have a nice time all through this trip.

Thank you so much brother. I've reached my destination now. Tomorrow once again i have to catch one more train and have to travel 1000+ Kilometres to reach my living place.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Actually I love to travel by train too. Traveling to me seems like the most fun of the train. I thought you were quite excited. I wish you a happy journey.

Thank you so much for the wishes brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

560 Km is a long way, by the way have a safe journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Bro have a great and safe journey, , I hope you will reached at your destination as soon as possible.

Thank you so much for your kind response brother. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Very long journey my dear friend and like 🚆 train journey very much. Some day ago I also travel with my some friends. I enjoy train journey very much

Thank you so much and good to hear that recently you've enjoyed the train journey too. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

🏎️🏍️ 🚆 🚆

I hope you enjoyed your trip bro

Yes brother, I've enjoyed my roller-coaster journey, continously travelling from ten days. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

o where you are heading bro ?

maybe you should share some photos too for this journey 😎

Yes brother, you are right. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Vote on your video in Vote for my video

Why don't you treat others with some respect @verrynicevideo ?

We're humans and not bots.

Please don't behave like a machine

@verrynicevideo, If you really looking for one of the growth opportunity to enter in an engaging community. Checkout Dtube and join Dtube Economy. If you understand Dtube then you can checkout the tags like #dtubesnap, #dtubesnapplus, #Dtubesnapq, #Dtubesnapr. In my opinion you will find some pleasant results here.

@nathanmars, Keep up the guidance and inspiration. Stay blessed. 🙂

@verrynicevideo, Thank you so much for your interest. But here i want to educate you about something. In my opinion, our work should inspire to visit others so, don't invite for Vote For Vote because it's not hold the professional essence. Instead leave an meaningful comments, in that way you can see three benefits and those are, (1) May be you can receive an upvote on your comment, (2) May be author will follow you after reading your comment and instead you can get an long term follower, (3) may be after reading your comment author can visit your blog and can leave an upvote and comment. Wishing you an great growth on this platform and in life.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75