You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s make 3 quality comments instead 7 and Hunting for Quality people for DtubeFamily777 starts tomorrow. Are you ready ?

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Me too, sometimes I feel that I want to create more than one video a day if I have the muse to do so. Sometimes I can't hold in myself a message I want to share the community. Sometimes I come with an excelent idea. Sometimes I just do that to heal. To motivate myself, to open my heart, to be inspired. I understand that's better to create once a day, but we are here for a long time and dtube for us became like a drug. A drug that if we don't take, we became crazy. Vlogging is like a therapy that make us feel always better and improve. If we have a lot to share, we need to share it and nothing can stop us from doing that. If people loved us so much we need to support that flow. Our mission is to support and motivate people. Our followers and all who are watching. After all we are the early adopters. We were here for a long time, almost a year. I'm here almost 8 months and you are almost a year. We don't have to stop creating, we don't have to give up on our audiance. Thanks for this nice comment. Thanks for the motivation. Thanks for being so brave and courageous. We will always rock. ☺

Sort:  

Loving your words brother!!!

Our mission is to support and motivate people and support their dreams and support their projects.

I can completely understand that sometimes you feel that you want to create more than one content and you've done so much for dtube and continue making amazing contribution through your project dcorporation!

If someone like yourself in our community went and create multiple contents per day once in a blue moon that's okay. If it's become a daily habit then, just think about a another person feel about their dtube content and comments.

download (2).jpeg

I always comment others, I always motivate others, I always show others everything about how to grow, how to improve, what to do. I'm like a support for dtube, people always contact me about things and I help them. Newcomers can't ask everything in the blockchain, they feel shy about it, that's why they contact me in discord. That's why I'm always online there. That's why all moderators are there. To reply questions. If we take a look at any website, you will always find the support there. The most professional are online 24 hours. So people need to ask questions before they start something. Let's take the posting key for example, not every newcomer know how to get it .. etc. Thanks for including Dcooperation in your comment.

I never do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72