DtubeSnap | To invite the #team-cn community to participate 【呼唤新手村】来参与短视频

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


I'm not normally a #vlog guy, but since I was nominated by @iamjadeline I don't think it's right for me to hide at the corner anymore. So I took this opportunity to pop my head out of the shell and say hi to everyone. The one minute #vlog I did was solely in Chinese Mandarin as Mandarin known as universal compatible to all Chinese, I intend to do this to encourage more the Chinese community to engage into more #dtube activity as well. In the end, 20% of the world population are Chinese, it will be amazing when the dragon got "turned on".

本人平日都不做短视频的,今次决定了上来抛头露面,虽说已经知道发型会影响粉丝,反正粉丝已经剩下没几个了再跑几个也没差。这下上来做短视频#dtubesnap的罪魁祸首就是友友姐姐@iamjadeline把我点名过来玩的。既然被点名,飞车手是不会退缩的,只好硬着头皮上来玩玩,希望大家看了不会做恶梦就好了。基本上我在网上看到的都是英文版本的短视频,所以我决定了给他拼一下搞个中文一分普通话钟视频。为什么普通话呢?原因是普通话是所有华人普及的中介语言。再加上,地球上有两成的人口是华人,自己的中文已经不能算口齿伶俐了还想学别人搞英语?不好吧。怎么说我们也是龙的传人,这条龙要是弄个长,大,硬,粗,久,说不定#dtube会受不了爽死。

WHAT IS DTUBESNAP?

This idea is initiated by @nathanmars, you can check it out here. And, don't forget to check out his other videos for more motivation.

Very easy steps:

  1. Take out your phone.
  2. Press play and record for 1 minute your video.
  3. Use tag "dtubesnap".
  4. Upload at https://d.tube (no editing is required)

Easy Peasy!

Come and join us. You can check out so many other DtubeSnap videos by many other Dtubers and get inspired to hop in the fun. Join Dtube now and add value to your STEEM journey.

什么是 #dtubesnap

这个活动是源自 @nathanmars 大佬的构想,如果有兴趣了解详情可以自行翻译,参考这里。别忘记也看看大佬怎么做视频,说不定能在他身上找到灵感。

根据以下几个步骤就可以完成

  1. 掏出那一根。。。手机
  2. 按下录制,然后对着手机摄像头讲一分钟
  3. 记得放 #dtubesnap 标签
  4. 将视频上传到 https://d.tube (可以不必编辑/美颜)

简单吧!

欢迎加入我们的行列。如果听不懂英文也不要紧,最重要是看看别人怎么做视频,看看别人在 #dtube 上怎么玩转 #dtubesnap,说不定还拿到灵感。大家一起把 #dtube 搞起来,增加我们在 Steem 平台的价值。

先来点名几位好盆友 @kevinzhang @abcallen @ericet @honoru @minloulou 。暂时全部点名给佬,下次等我头发长点了再来点名给妞们。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You really made a right decision my friend..Welcome to dtube family.

I am happy to hear that @iamjadeline invited you nice work friend jade!

Thanks buddy. I actually posted a few before without speaking anything in front of the camera. So it's kinda new thing to me. Will have to start getting used to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear that friend,not you can freely talk to our fellow dtubers and share your vlog :))

Thank you for the shout out. :)

My Pleasure friend :))

Wow. Wow. Wow. See who is sticking his head out of his shell now. Woot woot! You are doing awesome!! Always the YOU. Continue to shine and if there is influx of cm-Malaysia that will be fantabulous

I don't type Chinese characters but I can totally understand all you said. 😋 Great job @davidke20.

Try to look see look see around other Dtubers and get inspired. I have so much to learn from you:)

Thank you for the shout out. :)

@teamcn-shop 给美女上个咕噜肉饭加荷包蛋。

Thanks Jade. I got a lot to talk about, but have no idea how to effectively document them into video format without hypnotizing my audience.

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@tanlikming 阿力 迎着海啸 搭着巴士给您送来
上海人的回忆雪糕

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Hello @davidke20 welcome to Dtubesnap fun club. We are really very happy to seeing your snap. And we are also hope you will continue with us, with dtubesnap journey.

Thanks buddy! I guess I am going to start to share more only my daily workout routine instead.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's really great news for us. let's move together with snap engage.

I need that. I need to keep fit!!!

So thin some more keep?

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-11-02) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-11-02) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

哈哈!@davidke20点的好,看看村长有没有你帅!😘

Posted using Partiko Android

@teamcn-shop 上咸鱼炒饭给卡妹妹。

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20给您叫了一份外卖!

@abcallen 阿兰 在艳阳高照 骑着村长家后院的鹿给您送来
花生阿姨牌花生

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

村长最帅了!

录像需要剃光头吗?

Posted using Partiko iOS

随便,我不反对有人陪我。

Posted using Partiko Android

剃光了,可以用来打光,少买和少带一个灯光。

嗯,还能省点洗发水。我要和我太太商量一下要不要把我这茂密的头发剃光😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

@davidke20, Great to see that you are putting efforts to bring more people towards Dtube and Dtubesnap Initiative. And hope and wish that many will join going forward. And yes, we have to checkout all the opportunities and possibilities so that we can explore more ways to express our views.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Good to see you brother. Sorry I've been missing upvote many times on your posts. As you can see I have less SP right now, the percentage of upvote weight keeps going up and I can no longer supply more votes at this point of time. Cheers and thanks for stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem brother. Good wishes from my side and have a great time ahead. 🙂

好嘢喎啱啱一分鐘。

Posted using Partiko Android

唔系一定要准准一分钟。大约一分钟左右就得。

Posted using Partiko Android

这个明天弄吧,太晚了

Posted using Partiko Android

等你兰兰。

Posted using Partiko Android

自从得知拉仔不是头像那么肥,我就有些失望~

幻觉黎喞。真係咁肥喞。

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07