You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Family 777 // Join The DTube Revolution // Giving Thanks with Eagle Spirit

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Hello!! I had no idea I had a listener. Yes I will figure out a way to do something. Which shows in particular and what would you like to hear? I’m geared to #informationwar stuff, Native American info, etc. taking a short rest to figure it al out. Hoping you are having a lovely weekend!! :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah I totally enjoyed it! I remember listening to it on a Saturday afternoon probably 2 weeks ago. Oh yeah I would definitely enjoy listening to some Native American info for sure. The other thing that I definitely enjoyed listening was how you guys described the current state of Steemit and how you guys were planning on improving the platform. That was very educational to me. And more broadly sure I will definitely listen to any #informationwar stuff. So yeah I look forward to your show :) . You really are doing a tremendous job for the platform and that's great. Ty and have a wonderful weekend as well :) !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70