You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naked motivational Speech. When life doesn't go as planned. Dtubesnap/Toilet Vlog

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

I do agree that is kind of shitty when something like this happens.
What can you do though :) action comes before reaction and its definitely way better than just bitch around :)
Enjoy your work! (lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will try my best 😉 although I hate this place so much lol. But bills don't pay by itself right??

Thank you so much for the visit 😉

Paying promises ehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Honestly this is the best you can do currently... Make sure to have that fiat influx until crypto is bearish :)
Everything is exactly how it should be :) never forget hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

As I like to say.

LIFE.

And we have to live it no matter what happens.

We only can do our best ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly :)
Now I'm here wondering why you didn't use "life" as one of your tags ;) hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually I wrote it.. 🤣🤣 But then had to tag my series toiletvlogs so had to pick. That is funny

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice choice bro! 😂😂😂😂
Thats definitely gonna bring you more exposure!!!
You cracked me up at least

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah this is a series I have been doing for a while... And it disappeared from here because I have decided to post this series on the now dead Dlive lolol but I guess I am back with the toiletvlogs series in here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79