You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Be A Student, Protecting My Fruit Trees

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Thanks for the valuable tip to you and brother from Utah.

The thing you said about gardening, deeper you go less you know - that can be applied to life itself haha :)

Great vid... nice flow, and strong energy :) Keep up

peace be with you bro

Sort:  

Your welcome bro, thanks for support!
@enjoyinglife you are right my friend, and that’s why I love connecting with everyone on here. Always learning more 😁
Peace brother 🙏🏻

Exactly my friend, greatly said :)
I learn from you and the raw guy every single day... soo grateful :)
And I've subscribed to your YT channel as well

Peace 🙏🏻

You’re too kind bro ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91