You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First dTube Snap - Saying Hello and Introducing to Topics

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

Hey :D You should have definitely mentioned me in this so I could have seen earlier :)

Nice introduction... I'm really excited that you finally joined DTube community

And I'd love to hear you speak about precious metals :)

Continue creating, you are a natural ;)

Sort:  

I messaged you on discord. Thanks again for all your encouragement. Knowing I could go to you for help if I got stuck made me more likely to power through, even though it took an hour to get a 2 min. video uploaded. (I was doing it wrong.)

I'm really sorry :( I wasn't on my Discord the whole day! Do you maybe use Telegram, or anything similar? I'd be glad to connect :)

Why exactly did it take an hour?

I was doing things in the wrong order, thinking that I uploaded the video to where it says upload snap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93