You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hidden Meaning Behind Setting Goals

in #dtubesnap6 years ago (edited)

We all need goals in life. Here on Steemit, my next goal is to increase my SP to 1000. I don't know when I'll get there, but it'll be fun taking that journey.

Sort:  

I love that comparison....to earl and jim....in james's video. it's not about the money/the SP....it's who it will make you....as you take that journey!!!!!!!! cheers @evernoticethat !!!!!! i love your goal!!!!! i'll aim for my next sp goal...too and JOIN YOU!!!!!!! let's GOOOO! Joining YOU too James!!!! 5000? let's....GOOOOO!!!!!!!! I'll aim for 10!!!!! :)

That’s a great goal @evernoticethat! I love your way of looking at it too. Finding joy in the journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83