Tiny Bananas to Eat Fresh and Freeze Northern Thailand dtubesnap plus

in #dtubesnap6 years ago


This banana haul was typical of the inexpensive fresh food I was getting while I stayed at a resort in Northern Thailand. My food was half the price I was paying in Bangkok and the portions were huge. That's what you get when you live among farmers.

I even say these bananas where delicious! Bananas are not my favorite food, but coming fresh off the tree, these were about the best I have ever had.

I hope you enjoy these short videos of my life in SE Asia. dtubesnap was initiated by @nathanmars and only requires a one minute video that you shoot. This is a great way to get posting daily on steemit, and show us some of your life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I heard bananas are the only fruit which provide you with instant boost.
I don't think anyone would not like a fruit as good as it

I don't like bananas too but I can tolerate smaller bananas and eat them as I convince myself they are rich in potassium. Yeah they are so common in South East Asia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69