Bangkok Thailand Sunset off the Balcony dtubesnap

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Bangkok Thailand Sunset off the Balcony dtubesnap

A purple glow in my room brought my out to see what was happening with this sunset and this was the reward.

I’m having trouble posting longer videos to dtube now, so today I am trying one. Two minutes is long for me now! My wifi does not seem to be up to the task. The sucessful upload of this video represents the unsuccessful hour and a half I have been trying last night and this morning. I am still fitting-in-fun no matter what!

Thank you so much for watching my video today. I’m posting to the dtubesnap tag initiated by @nathanmars. I am grateful for your attention to my SE Asian travels and will answer any comments and questions if you post them here. Sometimes Nathan comes in to upvote comments, so don’t miss your chance!

You can join this wonderful initiative too! All it takes is a one minute video to get in on the fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahh, the sunsets of Bangkok! The view over the skyline and the red burning sun .. never gets old!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agreed! And that's why I have some many of these videos and photos too :)

What a wonderful sunset in Bangkok!

Thank you! I had a lot of great ones :)

Stunning.

Thank you so much. I'm very happy you like this view too!

Oh, what a beautiful sunset. I just love watching the sunsets! We do it a lot since Scott likes to do the photography. The place I have love the sunsets most so far (within the US) is down near Fort Davis, Texas. Those skies are amazing!

Thanks so much for sharing this with us.
Ren

Thank you very much. I'm so glad you like it. I face north now, so I do not see too many great skies. It's less distracting, but less fun!

Always go for fun!

Beautiful! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much! I'm glad you like it :)

Was this supershort or did it just not play for me?

It's about one minute and people are seeing it. What's up with that? Maybe try again or on another device. This is Academy Award winning material!

Howdy there fitinfun! dang video wouldn't load but at least I have the photo and it's a beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00