You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Get To Be Minnows For A Bit - 60 Days of Dtube Snaps Day 15

in #dtubesnap5 years ago

WooHoo! I am so happy for you both! You deserve this and I know your extra power will help so much.

Bah Humbug on those RC's!

This is the best news I have seen today. I cannot wait for your next posts and I know they will be awesome as well. I love going on your journeys from so far away and you are in a state I never got to but wanted to see. Lucky me to be here at the right time :)

Sort:  

Oh thank you so very much. We do appreciate you. We were so excited to share this news with you.

We felt the same for a very long time. But when we started to explore the state while living on Lake Texoma, we started to see the state differently. There are mountains, mesas, a failed rift valley, fossils, history and so much more. We see a beauty here that we had not seen before and we hope to explore as much as we can before we move to our next place. We are very happy you are with us as we see it all.
Ren

Go you! This is such a great blog and I know it will just keep getting better and better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86