@CryptoSpa wants to know my opinion that why Bitcoin value reach till 20,000$ on December 2017, And here I'm

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all, so yesterday me and @cryptospa had some of the chats related to btc and I have to say that really I enjoyed it.

@cryptospa here I'm with the reason but, please don't consider it as 100% possible reason.

I want to say to all of the dtuber and steemer that it's quite political reason and I'm just giving my opinion.

I'm not spreading any kind of hate, if you feel sad then I apologise :)

I'm not saying that I'm 100% right :)

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is entirely possible that a number of people tried to use BTC to hide their assets, but some businesses still deal with large amounts of cash and it may have been practical to transfer funds with BTC due to the absence of large denomination bank notes. Either way, interesting perspective. Thank you!

Your very much welcome:), I want to apologise for the late response to your comment :), I missed it due to lots of notification.

Im 100% agreed with your reason too😊😊

Have a great day and wonderful night 😊😊

@freecrypto, thank you. I am having a lunch now. Will watch your video in 30-40 minutes.

Posted using Partiko Android

@freecrypto, thank you for the video. In the afternoon, after the lunch break, I was very busy. Actually, I was overloaded with work at the office. So, I watched your video twice 30 minutes ago. Thank you! I do appriciate your opinion. I will keep this in mind. Later, I will make another video about the crypto market. Either today in the evening, or tomorrow.

Keep on doing the good job!

Ohh man you watched it twice 😍, really it means a lot to me :), thanks for appreciating my opinion. Okay I will follow you and I will definitely check it out whenever you will upload it :) .

Sorry, for making a scripted video, I hope you understand it 😊.

Hay are you from India??

Posted using Partiko Android

that is really great to hear i really gets happy while i encounter some of the Indians on this platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can we talk over what's app as i am looking for ways to earn from online as you might be knowing ways to earn???

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing bro... Bitcoin is the future... Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95