NATHAN, NATHAN. A TRIBUTE TO NATHANMARS. A POETRY IN KIND OF RAP STYLE. THE SURPRISE VIDEO.

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Hii guys welcome all 🙏🙏. So here I present the surprise video for Nathan mars sir. I hope Nathan Mars and you guys will like it, hoping for the best

I want to make a request to sir @nathanmars. If you love this video then you can make a reaction video on this video?. I want to see your reactions after watching this video. I will be very thankful if you make it

P.s.: the video has been made with very low budget but we try to give our 100%.
Thanks Tanmay for recording this video 😊

.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lolz... Very nice @freecrypto ... Blessings to Nathanmars

I hope so when Nathan Mars will see it, he will like it😊. Buddy really I'm very nervous

Hehe! Cool! Very funny bro. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I hope you enjoy :)

Hahaha LoL that's funny :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh, Nathan mars enjoyed it, did you?

I don't telling this is not good. I am telling this is funny :) . Yes I enjoy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No bro, I'm too just asking please don't take it in the wrong way. Sorry if hurts you :)

No problem man :)

Hey, if that doesn't get Nathan's attention
And I believe it did
I am curious on the video reply now
I do hope he replies you :D

Hey he replies me an hour ago, you can see his reply in the comment sections :)

Yes yes I saw that
I meant as in a video reply that you had asked for
But he is a busy man and he did get your message
That's great :D

That was funny and I hope honest :)
Very cool and creative work! I bet this video could become meme ^^

Thank you 😊😊

I think Nathan went into hiding after that lol

Seriously, I know he appreciates the shout out. Thanks for the video

Just saw your comment

Lol😁😁. Thank you very much :) for appreciating it 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much and I truly enjoyed watching it brother :)

I'm so impressed with your creativity!!

Keep up the good work :)

Your welcome, Really I want to thanks you from my heart because you are doing very great things for us, beyond our expectation.

I will definitely try to improve myself day by day for the community and it's member :)

😊 That was awesome man! Very cool video, great delivery. And I love the color filters!

Thanks man, thanks for the appreciation 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79