Freewrite House DTube Snap 8 - A #NovMadFan @iamjadeline

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


It has been a crazy time at the Freewrite House!!

18 of us started on a journey to try to write at least 50,000 words to a novel in one month. A challenge indeed.

But luckily, there are way more than 18 Freewriters and a bunch of them decided to cheer the writers on. To help them write another word when there seems to be nothing left in the brain.

Thank you, @iamjadeline, for cheering the tired - I mean tireless writers on!!!

Btw, the Steem payout for this post goes towards prizes for the #NovMadFan s!!

Here is the YouTube version - just in case...

Sort:  

I know it is super crazy time. While Steem value is not so good, you Mad Writers still keep going and going. Great job to everyone. Soon it is going to end and we will have more novels to read. 👍😉

Thank you very much, @iamjadeline. ❤️ I have to say, I was SO impressed when you pronounced my first name, Aisling, correctly. People who are not Irish usually can't pronounce it at all, and they get VERY confused when I tell them it's "ash-ling". 😂 Thank you again for your support: you are such a great #NovMadFan.

Oh.. Now I know.. I just spontaneously pronounce as how it appeared in my brain. Soon the madness will be over.. You are one awesome writer. 👍👍❤️

Your support means the world!!

You have my support! Upvoted! Such a cool initiative and group you have!! 💪🏻✍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!!!

What a great snap @iamjadeline us #NovMadFans need to stick together, to help these nano writers over the hump. 💕

You fans sure need each other. Only a mad person can understand another one LOL

They definitely deserve it 😊

Thanks for believing in the concept of Nathan mars

I think it is a great concept and gets people to be more comfortable with video production. And to learn to be precise.

As I'm getting to know him more so, for me he's becoming legend day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16