Energy Can Not Be Destroyed, The Power Of Wood Chips


In today’s Daily Snap we are talking Energy and wood chips.

Those two things may not seem to relate to gardening, but I say they do.

Join me in today’s video as we reveal the bridge between condensed solar energy and plant nutrition.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would like to know what else can be done with these chips :D

There was a man named Jean Pain who used wood chips to basically run everything on his farm. I saw it in a video once, but can’t find it. Here is a link to an article about him: https://www.motherearthnews.com/organic-gardening/jean-pain-zmaz80mazraw

Hey, thank you so much for taking the trouble, dude.

This information helped me a lot: D

Thank you

Hi friend. I had a lot of time if I visited your blog. Greetings from Venezuela. I liked the video I saw it with my daughter and I told her about it and you know she liked it a lot because at school they sent her as a task to make a hotbed of pepper plants

Hey @lanzjoseg!
I’m glad you both enjoyed it 😁
A school assignment to start a garden, that is really cool! I wish when I was in school they taught us a kit gardening. I hope you two have a lot of fun growing peppers together 😁❤️

testify on the wood chips bro!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh man...when you pulled the chips back....that hyphae!!!!!!!!!!! living ground!!!!!! i hope you keep covering this topic bro. can't overstate/testify about it enough.....eh? These snaps have as much JOY and Value in them than most 10 minute dtube or youtube vids i watch. please keep them coming bro!!!!!!!!

@gardeningchannel, Yes, we have to focus more upon the Plantation and in my opinion plantation and growing plants it's just not an Nature Aspect but when we see the growth of these plants it born an Spiritual essence and that is more vital ingredient of life. And yes, Energy cannot be destroyed but transformed that's true and every aspect of the world is energy and whatever next stage we face its the face of New Energy Transformation.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

I agree my friend. The plants satisfy us both physically and spiritually. They seem to give off a sense of calmness and purity. Like they know they are doing exactly what they should be.
Thank you @chireerocks! Have a blessed day 😁

Absolutely true words brother. Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Yes! I'm loving your energy! Cannot be destroyed!

When I was younger, I asked my self - 'What is the purpose of life?'

But as I studied the marvelous system all around us I now know - Life defeats entropy by transfering energy in a divine cycle!

Keep planting my friend!

Haha! Thanks brother.
Interesting my friend. I will think on that for a while 👍

@gardeningchannel, You have perfect knowledge about gardening. I get more knowledge listen your conversations every time. This time also I learn new thing from you. You made most awesome Dtube content. I very prefer to study gardening field.

Your words are both kind and encouraging @madushanka.
Thank you my friend!
It is my goal to get as many people gardening and growing their passion as I can.
Your words inspire me to keep posting more Dtube content 😁

Love the passion you bring! Been waiting to get a chipper on our land for a while... We've used aged planer shaving (pine and oak) and find they're a little to dense for ideal water infiltration. You're inspiring me to make a few tones this winter! Thanks. You're place looks great!

I love seeing what biomass dose, thanks for representing the Organic Matter mantra. Isn't it truly full of awe seeing all the hypae and knowing that most of the life is invisible to us?

@rawutah turned me onto your blogs and I'm happy he did.

One of my permaculture teachers said life is one big sugar orgy, everything is after that sweet sunlight in one form or another! The never ending life and death cycle.

Thank you @mountainjewel!
That would be great, because I think you would find the wood chips with the leaves, and needles, and twigs works a lot better as a mulch.
Glad to hear you are on the organic team as well, homegrown DFood.
Your teacher sounds like they were wise, that’s a nice quote

INFILTRATION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! awwww....it's pure JOY! hey ya'll...check out Geoff in pure joy.....seeing the infiltration in Jordan...as the rains came...yesterday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations @gardeningchannel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00