Dtube A Spring Of Opportunity


In New Jersey, where I live, all the leaves have changed to the most striking yellows and reds.
I love this time of year, when we are transitioning into the next season. Winter is on its way, and with it brings a few challenges, but these are the things that build muscle.
It’s easy to think things are going great during summer, but to think that it will last all year is naive. Winter will come, it always does, but so does spring.

I think we are in a form of winter right now in crypto, in reference to the price and the sentiment. I will tell you what though, this hasn’t gotten me discouraged. Rather, I am more optimistic and excited about crypto then I have ever been.

The reason I am so enthusiastic is because I believe we are in a Spring for Dtube and Steemit. Yes, the price of Steem is lower then its been the past year or so, but the important thing is the VALUE!
As the price of crypto and Steem has dropped we need to realize that the value hasn’t decreased, if anything it has gone way up, especially in Steem IMO.

So with this winter in crypto price, we are given a spring of opportunity on Dtube. Now is the time to be posting and collecting Steem, now is the time to go hard on Dtube, now is the time to take advantage this Spring.
I believe that we will look back at this Spring and some of us will be happy with our harvest from our labor, while others will be wishing they focused on value rather then price.
Please Follow and Resteem if you enjoyed the video :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely word! Its time for Dtube, Its time for Steemit. Let's move for something good. Here also winter is just coming all around are changes. Thanks for another nice vlog.

Thank you @hafizullah! Yes it is :)
Oh nice, the one thing that never changes is that things are always changing LOL

Yeah that is how we should all be doing ;)

Lets keep going and the moment of shine awaits for us in the coming days

While not only the leaf color changed but My voice as well changed coz of the season lol

Yes brother! Haha, interesting. Because the temperature or the moisture?

The weather change mainly

That's a nice analogy
I am hanging on to that :D

Glad you enjoyed it @kaerpediem!
I like your name on here 😁👍

Thank you 😊

Hey @gardeningchannel, I really loving when you recorded video. It's so naturalize. I agreed with you some points. We don't leave from steem blockchain with current market dip. If you already checked past movement of cryptos you'll definitely believe how's steem rise.

Hey @madushanka, that’s great to hear you are enjoying the Dsnaps.
Yup!! Now is the time for those who truly believe in the value of the blockchain 😁👍

I hold long term my invested cryptos. I believe our blockchain and try to power up more in future.

@gardeningchannel, Yes, you've gave an effective example and that is, currently we are facing the situation of Winter in Cryptocurrency Economy but this is the time, as we do more exercises in winter season, same way we have to put double efforts when time is moving towards the down phase. And in my opinion Spring is Artful time when we see nature in new Natural Dress, same we will going to see the Spring in Crypto too, just we have to continue and hold patience.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Beautifully put @chireerocks! Winter we push hard so we can create beauty in the summer

Thank you so much. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

yesssss.....the SPRING...of @dtube !!!!!!! gonna keep gathering acorns/steem .....and socking it away in my tree(power UP)......and watch the whole blockchain blow UP....over the next while!!!! It's coming!!!!! we are all in this together!!!! thanks for the super inspiring vid today bro! please keep them coming!!! let's GOOOOO! re steemed!

Haha! Gathering acorns, I love that ❤️
Your welcome by, thanks for the encouraging words.
Let’s gooo!! DFood!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97