GREENSNAP #8: ROASTED

in #dtubesnap5 years ago


Apologies for my lack of response to your comments. I am slowly getting back on track, while at the same time trying to enjoy quslity time with my family. I'll reply to each of your comments, slowly but surely.

Today my brother lent me his Zhiyun Smooth Q stabilizer, so while he was barbecueing I played with Jimbo and rolled some footage to put together this snap for you guys.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mmmmmmmmmmmm, dead animal :P
Peace.

lol please don't roast me

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks tasty - and looks like a cool pad... good to be near family sometimes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes it wad quite nice :) they have it very nice here @bimjer I must say. Best of all is for sure being with them. It had been a while!. Hope you are doing great buddy! @bimjer

Posted using Partiko Android

Stabilized meat. The best kind.

hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64