DTubeSnap #9: Went For A Blood Test at 9PM

in #dtubesnap5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

I am here waiting for my turn to get a blood test in my neighbouring clinic. Thank God they have these test kit for dengue fever that shows results in 5 minutes here.

I do hope the test will come back negative. It has been a while my fever kept coming back and there have been dengue cases in my area too.

I also got my new Boya Lavalier lapel mic today. Not an ideal situation to test it but yeah.

Will let you know how it goes. The test was very simple, it's just a small prick on the finger.


So, I had problem with uploading the video so by the time I could upload it, I got the result that my platelet count is 199 and it's normal! If it's dengue, the platelet count should be lower than 150. Thank goodness. So, it should be something viral and no antiobiotics what so ever needed. I just need to take time to rest and painkillers whenever fever arise. Please this whole ordeal has to end!

Anyway, still tagging someone to do the #dtubesnap, an idea from @nathanmars for a 1-minute video! I'm tagging @goldendawne today, simply because I know you have been wanting to check it out:

  1. Record a video for a minute about anything. Would love to see your face in it.

  2. Upload it into dtube and tag #dtubesnap if you want!

Would love to watch you on one soon, @goldendawne as you join in the fun!

Till then, take care you all!!! Good health and strength for all of us!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Take good care of yourself! ❤️❤️❤️ Speedy recovery and rest well! 😘😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for your kind wishes, @elizacheng! :)💖 When are u leaving for SteemFest?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am praying that you will be well in no time ❤️

Thank you @iamjadeline. I really hope this ordeal ends soon. You know I feel trapped. But I will just rest in this process of waiting it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think what you feel might be like how I felt when Jansen got hospitalised and his life was at stake that time? I felt trapped too. And it took me awhile to climb out and see the light.

@happycrazycon, you know, sometimes we just have to give ourselves a reminder that at the end of the tunnel is light. And sometimes I just have to nudge myself a little and be bold to step up.

And that is what I see in you. Even though you are sick, you actually still did a video with mask one. I was like "that is so so so so courageous of you". Maybe you can laugh your sickness or ordeal away. Coz your strength is always happy and laughter.

I will laugh with you whether hahahaha hahahaha or muahaha haha or buahahaha. No one shall stop @happycrazycon to be in action. See you very soon. ❤️😘

Thank you so much for the comforting words. I actually have no mood for anything, but I decided I must get back up to do it even when I feels so lethargic, or else I may feel even more stucked. I have been complaining and laughing too little, Hahah. Thanks for the reminder :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I pray for negative results..

Take care my friend and God Bless!

Thank you @bien!! It is negative! :) Thank God!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to hear that my friend..

Thank God!

Please take care yourself and family !!

I'll pray for you for test!!!

Hope you get well soon :)

Thank you very much @nathanmars! It came back negative, Yay!!! We are all better and I hope it ends soon, really. You traveling for SteemFest yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm super happy to hear that!!

Yes I'm leaving on Monday morning from Japan for SF3.. But my activities on dtube remain same because I don't wanna lose momentum!!

Say hello to your family :)

Thank you for the concern and checking on me. You have a great time and yes will be watching your dtube activities as you travel too. Safe travels! :) The family says hello back too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @happycrazycon . Thank God it's not Dengue , I also pray for your speed recovery . Get well soon . Take care Con,.

Yeah thank God it is NOT, @mjtravel! Thank you for the concern and care! :) and your prayers too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hearing you loud and clear
Get well soon <3

Thank you @kaerpediem! I think we are really beating the virus off this round. Thanks for the wish! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

These are fabulous and engaging, friend.

Haha thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad the tests came out normal. Take care @happycrazycon

Thank you for the concern @arrliinn! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @happycrazycon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.625 which ranks you at #5531 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 150 places in the last three days (old rank 5681).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25